Beth Lyn Ward

Update: I’m back with a vengeance.

Hey interwebs,

I’ve been MIA for a few months due to some shifts in my personal life.  Good news is I am back and going to be taking 2014 to really focus on my writing chops and get some of these crazy ideas and words out of my head and onto the screen for your reading pleasure.

This post is short and sweet – to the point.  I’m back, pumped and ready to roar.  Keep an eye out  for my future posts where I will dive into the music industry and all it’s glory.

 

Peace love and harmony.

Badass B
BadassB

This entry was published on January 27, 2014 at 7:23 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

